Sorry! (Again!!)


Okay, okay… I know I’ve been SEVERELY slacking on the posts. Apologies can only say so much. I’m not going to sit here and say that I’ve been busy doing fun stuff (in fact, it may be the opposite). I’m hoping I can sneak my laptop in to the workplace today and post a little something that has been on my mind and I’m sure has been on yours. So please bear with me as I try my hardest to balance everything out. And as always, thanks so much for reading!!

-KH

About Krystle

2011 graduate of the University of Michigan-Flint with a Bachelor's degree in Journalism and minors in Communication and History. Avid sports and music lover with a passion to tell the story the fans want to hear. Former in-game hostess for junior hockey, looking to find the right team/fan base to continue interacting with fans.

Posted on March 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment